I LOVE FALL!!!!!!! This time of year reminds me of a lot of feelings I had last year. I had just moved 2k miles, was adjusting to junior year, and tryin NOT to miss Colorado too much. Here I am one year later, still missin CO but I’m okay. πŸ™‚ 

Yesterday my family and I went to Sawyer’s soccer game (and my dad is the coach), and then we went to the most picturesque small-town-vibe place called Tabora Farms. Its only five minutes from our house and is one of our favorites. 

Dad: “I’m the pumpkin Statue of Liberty!” He’s such a goof and we love him for it. ☺️


Hadley is absolute pro at little country girl vibes. (Where can I find overalls that actually fit me!!)


(See some of my pics featured on my vsco account, madipolson.) πŸ˜‹

Love my fam a whole bunch– I’m SERIOUSLY going to miss them when I leave for college in 8 months! Speaking of which, BYU ADMISSIONS OPEN TOMORROW!!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Of course, this was originally my dads dorky idea. (Love how Had is immediately tryna copy him. ❀️)

I’m a bit bigger than I was when I was seven, but my daddy still lets me know I’m his little girl. πŸ’ž

Can’t wait for more flannels, pumpkin carving, scary movies, hot chocolate, apple cider donuts, and apple picking in the next few weeks!! 

What are you grateful for right now? 

