Aaand it’s been how many hours since I started this blog? Four? Five? And I’m already on to my second blog post?! Oh boy. Honestly though, when something hits-πŸ’₯BAMπŸ’₯-you can’t really ignore it. And right now I’ve got fingers itching to type, so here goes. 

I just want to take a second to introduce just one little part of My Big Fat Exciting Life to you. Just kidding. It’s pretty normal, but I’m still in love with it. 😊

​​
So this is my broth-I mean ninja. Sorry. Get that mixed up sometimes. His name is Sawyer and he is WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST BRO- I MEAN NINJA OUT THERE. He’s basically just an energy ball of crazy and boy and sweet and hilariousness all rolled into one little seven-year-old body. He gives me hugs when I come home from long days at seminary/school/practice/whateverelseimdoingthatday, refuses to go to bed unless I give him a kiss, loves doing ninja tricks on our trampoline, and loves arts and crafts. 😎 He’s pretty cool, right? Basically there are only two things you need to know about him. 
1. He can make the COOLEST SOUND EFFECTS for BASICALLY ANYTHING. Race cars, a Jedi battle, Cowboys and their shoot-em-up style guns. You name it, he can do it. 

2. This kid has no fear whatsoever. Sometimes it’s admirable, most the time it’s completely terrifying. (I can hear him coming up the stairs now-machine gun sound effects going strong.πŸ’₯πŸ”«) Just yesterday he tried a backflip off the diving board at my friend’s pool- a split second after he saw someone (experienced, I might add) do it. Needless to say, he’s handed out his share of heartattacks. But he’s all boy and we love him to death. 😊

